XPENG New Smart EV Model Global Debut

AUTO GUANGZHOU 2021

 

Press conference (Chinese language) at

11:00 AM GMT+8, November 19, 2021 / 10:00 PM ET, November 18, 2021  

 

Replay (English language) available at

4:00 PM GMT+8, November 19, 2021 / 3:00 AM ET, November 19, 2021

 

Save the date

 

Watch Chinese Language Press Conference Broadcast Here ( https://events.xiaopeng.com/u35c8m.html)

 

Watch English Language Replay Here ( https://events.xiaopeng.com/m2g9b9.html)